Most Reverend Fernand J. Cheri, OFM, Episcopal Moderator
Auxiliary Bishop, Archdiocese of New Orleans
7887 Walmsley Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70125

Rev. Chris LeBlanc, Chairman
University of West Florida
9945 Hillview Dr.
Pensacola, FL 32541
Phone: 850.477.3221
Email: chrisleblanc2831@gmail.com

Rev. Michael Barth, ST
Missionary Servants
9001 New Hampshire Ave., Suite 300
Silver Spring, MD 20903
Phone: 301.434.0092
Email: barth911@gmail.com

Brenda Cannella
FOCUS
603 Park Point Dr.
Genesee, CO 80401
Phone: 303.551.7381
Email: brenda.cannella@focus.org

Gordon (Gordy) DeMarais
Saint Paul's Outreach
110 Crusader Ave. W
St. Paul, MN 55118
Phone: 651.451.6114
Email: gordy@spoweb.org

Rev. J.F. Friedel
Missouri Southern State University
812 S. Pearl St.
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: 417.623.8643
Email: jjfriedel@dioscg.org

Patrick Lencioni
The Table Group, Inc.
250 Lafayette Circle, Suite 300
Lafayette, CA 94549
Phone: 925.299.9700
Email: pat@tablegroup.com

Rev. Robert Matya
University of Nebraska at Lincoln
St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church and
Newman Center
320 N. 16th St.
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402.474.7914
Email: rmatya2@unl.edu

Barbara H. McCrabb
USCCB Secretariat of Catholic Education
3211 Fourth St., NE
Washington, DC 20017-1194
Phone: 202.541.3142
Email: bmccrabb@usccb.org

Mike St. Pierre, Executive Director
330 W. Vine St.
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Phone: 513.842.0167
Email: stpierre@ccmanet.org

Lulu Santana
Santa Clara University
Benson Center 105
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053
Phone: 408.554.4372
Email: lsantana@scu.edu

Austin M. Schafer
The Ohio State University
St. Thomas More Newman Center
64 W. Lane Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
Phone: 614.291.4674, Ext. 116
Email: aschafer@buckeyecatholic.com

Rosie Shawver, Vice-Chairperson
University of Southern California
Our Savior Parish/USC Caruso Catholic Center
844 W. Thirty Second St.
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Phone: 213.516.3959
Email: rosie@catholictrojan.org

Jason Simon
The Evangelical Catholic
1402 Greenway Cross, Suite 102
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608.316.2732
Email: jsimon@evangelicalcatholic.org

Timothy Taylor
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
Newman Catholic Student Center
715 S. Washington St.
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 618.529.3311
Email: tim@siucnewman.org